pic
Patients Reviews
Excellent experience! The doctor is profesional, and take all the time to listen to my concerns. I highly recommend this clinic and both doctors are great!

Ivonne H. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
Dr. Shegeft took the time to review my health concerns. He showed a true interest in my personal health journey. He helped me with a health plan. I felt very comfortable with his solutions and do feel very supported.

Roberta W. | Jan 10, 2023
(...)
Best doctor ever!

Morgan F. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sidney was incredibly warm and welcoming! She listened and validated all of my concerns and gave knowledgeable insight with clear options for addressing the issues.

Mallory J. | Nov 28, 2022
(...)
I felt like the Dr was very thorough and “ heard” me.

Nancy H. | Oct 19, 2022
(...)
Excelente trabajo siempre al pendiente de que la salud de uno esté bien Me grada mucho tenerlo como mi doctor

Alma G. | Oct 19, 2022
(...)
Great experience and I’ve found my Dr. for life when it comes to cardiovascular health. The holistic approach is great and reviewing bloodwork and in-depth genetics really helps with understanding my health needs! Dr. Cruz was also inviting! This practice sets the highest of standards!

Jason H. | Oct 19, 2022
(...)
Always the best Preventative care. A Dr that listens is rare Dr Shegeft listens

James C. | Oct 12, 2022
(...)
She is an Amazing Doctor that is very endearing and really cares for her patients. She works very hard to ensure you are getting the best care possible and works with her patients to ensure they are happy. I’m very glad she is my Doctor.

William B. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
I couldn't be more impressed. Dr. Shegeft listened carefully to my concerns as well as my input. He prioritized my needs and created a plan. He did additional research given my unique medical record. The process has gone quickly--fast turnaround on testing results and a fast turnaround on feedback from Dr. Shegeft. As a result, I started the prescribed treatment much sooner than I had ever expected.

Bob J. | Jul 13, 2022
(...)
It has been an incredible experience working with Dr. Cruz and the Connect Integrative Medicine team. They take healthcare seriously and truly get to know their patients. That was important for me when selecting a provider - they know me, I know them, and time is spent with attention and detail. I would highly recommend them for individuals that want to balance natural and medical solutions for their wellbeing and health.

Jenny M. | Jul 13, 2022
(...)
Very pleasant and informative appt

Hans L. | Jul 13, 2022
(...)
5